Impressum

Responsible for the content:

A-Management GmbH

Office: Dr.-Otto-Neurath-Gasse 3, A-1220 Vienna
Local branch: Ackerweg 22, A-4813 Altmünster

Tel +43 (0)7612 88 637-0
Fax +43 (0)7612 88 637-4

E-Mail: office@a-management.com
Internet: www.a-management.com

 

Managing Directors:

Peter Auzinger, Mag. Klaus Gruber

Company registration number: FN 211325y
Companies court: Handelsgericht Wien (Commercial Court Vienna)
VAT No.: ATU52414908

 

Copyright:

No part of this Internet offer may be reproduced or distributed in any form without written permission from A-Sponsoring GmbH. Individual articles may be reproduced for personal or other appropriate use.

© 2017 A-Management GmbH
All rights reserved.

 

Images:

GEPA pictures GmbH
Foto-Kruck – Johannes Kruck
FOTODESIGN: Karsten Rabas
UC Upgrade Cologne UG

 

Links/references to other sites:

Were selected to the best of our knowledge at the time of doing so, but these links do not provide an assessment of these sites, nor do we accept any responsibility for the current contents of those sites or their availability.

Information about A-sponsorship GmbH according to eCommerce Regulations can be found under: http://firmena-z.wko.at/

 

Privacy Policy for Google Analytics:

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (‘Google’). Google Analytics uses so-called ‘Cookies’, text files that are stored on your computer to help analyse how users use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to a Google server in the US and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compile reports on website activity for website operators and provide other services connected to the website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser, however, please note that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this site, you agree to the processing of your data by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above.

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

A-Management GmbH

Firmensitz: Dr.-Otto-Neurath-Gasse 3, A-1220 Wien
Zweigstelle: Ackerweg 22, A-4813 Altmünster

Telefon +43 (0)7612 88 637-0
Fax +43 (0)7612 88 637-4

E-Mail: office@a-management.com
Internet: www.a-management.com

 

Geschäftsführer:
Peter Auzinger, Mag. Klaus Gruber

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 211325y
Firmengericht: Handelsgericht Wien
UID-Nr.: ATU52414908

 

Copyright:

Kein Teil dieses Internet-Angebotes darf ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der A-Management GmbH in irgendeiner Form vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden. Einzelne Beiträge dürfen zum persönlichen oder sonstigen eigenen Gebrauch vervielfältigt werden.

© 2017 A-Management GmbH
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

Bildnachweis:

GEPA pictures GmbH
Foto-Kruck – Johannes Kruck
FOTODESIGN: Karsten Rabas
UC Upgrade Cologne UG

 

Links / Verweise auf fremde Seiten:

wurden zwar nach besten Wissen zum Zeitpunkt der Einrichtung ausgewählt, jedoch stellen diese Links weder eine Bewertung dieser Seiten dar, noch kann irgend eine Verantwortung für den aktuellen Inhalt jener Seiten oder deren Verfügbarkeit übernommen werden.

Informationen über die A-Sponsoring GmbH lt. E-Commerce Gesetz finden Sie unter: http://firmena-z.wko.at/

 

Datenschutzrichtlinien für Google Analytics:

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.